旅遊清單小工具

Posted on 9月 21, 2012 in Portfolio

旅遊清單小工具 可以讓你在手機主頁瀏覽已建立之清單. 旅遊清單小工具 包含 2 種主頁小工具, 清單概覽 及 清單內容. 包含小工具: 清單概覽 顯示閣下所建立之清單 清單內容 顯示所選之清單內容 系統需求: 旅遊清單 / 旅遊清單 Lite 1.8.0+ Android...

Read More

聖士提反書院文物徑

Posted on 12月 28, 2011 in Portfolio

聖士提反書院於1903年成立, 它是香港少數擁有悠久歷史的中學之一。在我們的校園, 有為數不少由古物古蹟辦事處評定的一至三級歷史建築。這些歷史建築如馬田宿舍、東西翼宿舍、舊實驗室及小屋等, 現在仍被使用作宿舍和教職員宿舍。這些傳統的西式建築物, 有着殖民地建築特色,...

Read More

旅遊清單

Posted on 10月 17, 2011 in Portfolio

你可有試過在旅行時忘記帶物品? 你希望以一個方便的方法記下旅行所帶的物品嗎? 如果有試過這些經歷, 旅遊清單就是你的好幫手 旅遊清單 可以讓你記下所帶物品, 並紀錄已放進行李之物品. 你亦可以輕易地分享你的包裝清單給跟你一起去旅行的同伴. 旅遊清單 更包含多個預設清單, 方便閣下建立新的包裝清單....

Read More

旅遊清單 Lite

Posted on 10月 16, 2011 in Portfolio

你可有試過在旅行時忘記帶物品? 你希望以一個方便的方法記下旅行所帶的物品嗎? 如果有試過這些經歷, 旅遊清單就是你的好幫手 旅遊清單 可以讓你記下所帶物品, 並紀錄已放進行李之物品. 你亦可以輕易地分享你的包裝清單給跟你一起去旅行的同伴. 旅遊清單 Lite 更包含多個預設清單, 方便閣下建立新的包裝清單....

Read More

香港的士收費計算

Posted on 7月 15, 2011 in Portfolio

香港的士計費 會根據閣下所選擇之起始點及目的地來計算的士收費 及 預算時間 而且閣下可以選擇瀏覽最佳路線及付加費詳情. 不單可以在地圖找尋地點, 更可以輸入地址搜尋. 而且搜尋結果包含了收費道路之收費計算 你亦可以使用 路線搜尋紀錄 查閱以往搜尋路線資料 本程式更包含了 路線列表 及...

Read More

Trip List Widgets

Posted on Sep 21, 2012 in Portfolio

With Trip List Widgets, you can read Trip List details easily on your home screen. There are two sets of widgets in Trip List Widgets. The Trip Lists Widget and the Trip List Details Widget. Widgets: The Trip Lists Widget shows the packing list info you have created with Trip List. The Trip List Details Widget shows the specific packing list information. Requirement: Trip List / Trip List Lite 1.8.0+ Android...

Read More

SSC Heritage Trail

Posted on Dec 28, 2011 in Portfolio

The aim of this project is to promote St. Stephen’s College’s history and cultural heritage to both students and the public, and enhance students’ connection with this historical site. The Trail links several historic buildings and sites, which bear testimony to the growth and development of our College. The entire Heritage Trail comprises 9 points including colonial style buildings and memorial sites. These cultural relics are...

Read More

Trip List

Posted on Oct 17, 2011 in Portfolio

Have you ever missed some items for a trip? Do you want to keep track on the items you bring in a trip? If you do so, Trip List is your best partner. With Trip List, you can add items you are going to bring and mark it down when you have put them in your luggage. You can also share your packing list with your travel buddies easily. Trip List also provides a lot of sample list for your ease. The country information provides simple information of...

Read More

Trip List Lite

Posted on Oct 16, 2011 in Portfolio

Have you ever missed some items for a trip? Do you want to keep track on the items you bring in a trip? If you do so, Trip List Lite is your best partner. With Trip List Lite, you can add items you are going to bring and mark it down when you have put them in your luggage. You can also share your packing list with your travel buddies easily. Trip List Lite also provides a lot of sample list for your ease. The country information provides simple...

Read More

HK Taxi Meter

Posted on Jul 15, 2011 in Portfolio

HK Taxi Meter takes the user’s selected starting location and end location to calculate Hong Kong taxis’ fare and estimated travel time. You can find the location easily through the map, or search by address. The search result also included toll way charge calculation. The Search History function can let you find your searched route easily. Including route list and Hong Kong Taxies’ fare appendix as additional information for...

Read More